Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Join/Renew
Branch News
Share |

NASW-TN Branches

If you are a member of the Tennessee Chapter, you are automatically enrolled as a member of a branch based on your geographic location. Our Branches are very active with events and continuing education programs offered throughout the year. Involvement at the Branch level is an excellent way to "stay connected" and develop your professional network.  Below are the listings of counties in each branch. 

Northeast Branch: Carter, Greene, Hancock, Hawkins, Johnson, Sullivan, Unicoi, Washington

Knox Branch: Anderson, Blount, Campbell, Claiborne, Cocke, Cumberland, Fentress, Grainger, Hamblen, Jefferson, Knox, Loudon, Monroe, Morgan, Roane, Scott, Sevier, Union

Southeast Branch:  Bledsoe, Bradley, Franklin, Grundy, Hamilton, Marion, McMinn, Meigs, Moore, Polk, Rhea, Sequatchie, Van Buren

Middle Branch:  Bedford, Cannon, Cheatham, Clay, Coffee, Davidson, DeKalb, Dickson, Giles, Hickman, Houston, Humphreys,  Jackson, Lawrence, Lewis, Lincoln, Macon, Marshall, Maury, Montgomery, Overton, Perry, Pickett, Putnam, Robertson, Rutherford, Smith, Stewart, Sumner, Trousdale, Warren, Wayne, White, Williamson, Wilson

Midwest Branch:  Benton, Carroll, Chester, Crockett, Decatur, Dyer, Gibson, Hardeman, Hardin, Haywood, Henderson, Henry, Lake, Madison, McNairy, Obion, Weakley

West Branch:  Fayette, Lauderdale, Shelby, Tipton

Community Search

Memphis - Best Practices in Social Work Supervision