Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Join/Renew
Calendar of Continuing Education Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
Nashville - Conservatorship Association of TN Annual Conference
4/25/2019
Location: Nashville, TN    Time: 8:00 AM-4:15 PM
 

Friday, April 26, 2019

 
Nashville - The Brain Mental Health And Addiction
4/26/2019
Location: Nashville, TN    Time: 9am-noon
 

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 
UCAAC 11th Vulnerable Adult Summit
4/30/2019
Location: Algood, TN    Time: 8am-4pm
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
West Branch Mentor Dinner
5/1/2019
Location: Memphis, TN    Time: 6:00pm
 

Friday, May 3, 2019

 
Best Practices in Social Work Supervision - Nashville
5/3/2019
Location: Nashville, TN    Time: 9am-4:30pm
 
Lakeside Spring Conference
5/3/2019
Location: Bartlett, TN    Time: 8:00-2:00
 

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 
Spring Hill - 16th Annual Adult Abuse Coaltition
5/7/2019
Location: Spring Hill, TN    Time: 8am-4pm
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
Nashville - Addiction, Recovery, and Medication Assisted Treatment
5/9/2019
Location: Madison, TN    Time: 8:30am-4pm
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
 

Friday, May 17, 2019

 
Best Practices in Social Work Supervision - Chattanooga
5/17/2019
Location: Chattanooga, TN    Time: 9am-4:30pm
 

Friday, May 24, 2019

 
LBSW Licensure Exam Preparation
5/24/2019
Location: Germantown, TN    Time: 8:00:00 AM - 4:30 PM
 
LMSW, LAPSW, LCSW Licensure Exam Preparation
5/24/2019 » 5/25/2019
Location: Germantown, TN    Time: 8:00:00 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Monday, June 24, 2019

 
 

Friday, October 4, 2019

 
Best Practices in Social Work Supervision - Memphis
10/4/2019
Location: Memphis, TN    Time: 9am-4:30pm
 

Friday, November 1, 2019

 
LMSW, LAPSW, LCSW Licensure Exam Preparation - Nashville
11/1/2019 » 11/2/2019
Location: Nashville, TN    Time: 8:00:00 AM - 4:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search
Calendar

5/3/2019
Best Practices in Social Work Supervision - Nashville