Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Join/Renew
Calendar of Continuing Education Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, September 21, 2018

 
6th Annual Rural HIV Research and Training Conference
9/21/2018 » 9/22/2018
Location: Savannah, GA    Time: 8am-5pm
 

Monday, September 24, 2018

 
Pediatric Palliative Oncology Symposium
9/24/2018 » 9/26/2018
Location: Memphis, TN    Time: 8:00am-5:00pm
 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
Middle Branch Meeting September 26, 2018
9/26/2018
Location: Nashville, TN    Time: 11:30am-1:00pm
 
41st Annual TN Association of School Social Workers Conference
9/26/2018 » 9/28/2018
Location: Murfreesboro, TN    Time: 8:00am-4:00pm
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
NAMI TN - 2018 State Convention Learn, Share, Hope
9/27/2018 » 9/28/2018
Location: Nashville, TN    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00pm
 

Friday, September 28, 2018

 
LMSW, LAPSW, LCSW Licensure Exam Preparation
9/28/2018 » 9/29/2018
Location: Nashville, TN    Time: 8:00:00 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
Rethink Poverty: Community Action Poverty Simulation
10/3/2018 » 10/4/2018
Location: Chattanooga, TN    Time: 1pm-4pm, 8:30am-3:30pm
 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
5th International Veterinary Social Work Summit: Animals and Poverty
10/4/2018 » 10/6/2018
Location: Knoxville, TN    Time: 8am-5pm
 
Northeast Branch Meeting
10/4/2018
Location: Johnson City, TN    Time: 6-8pm
 

Friday, October 12, 2018

 
1st Annual TN Adolescent and Young Adult Confernce
10/12/2018
Location: Nashville, TN    Time: 7:30am-5:30pm
 

Saturday, October 13, 2018

 
Yoga for Resiliency and Trauma
10/13/2018
Location: Asheville, NC    Time: 9am-6pm
 

Sunday, October 14, 2018

 
Connecting For Children's Justice Conference
10/14/2018 » 10/16/2018
Location: Murfreesboro, TN    Time: 8am-4pm
 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
Oak Ridge - Caring and Coping
10/16/2018
Location: Oak Ridge, TN    Time: 8:30am-3:30pm
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
Mental Health Assoc of East TN - 21st Fall Psychiatric Symposium
10/18/2018 » 10/19/2018
Location: Knoxville, TN    Time: 8:30am-4:30pm
 

Friday, October 19, 2018

 
Memphis - Social Work, technology and the Law
10/19/2018
Location: Memphis, TN    Time: 8:00am-12:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Calendar