Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Join/Renew
Calendar of Continuing Education Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
West Branch Meeting July 18, 2019
7/18/2019
Location: Memphis    Time: 11:30am-1:00pm
 
Nashivlle - 2019 Behavioral Health and Primary Care Integration Conference
7/18/2019 » 7/19/2019
Location: Nashville, TN    Time: 9am-4:30pm
 

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

 
Middle Branch Meeting July 24, 2019
7/24/2019
Location: Nashville, TN    Time: 11:30am-1:00pm
 

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

 
Open Table Nashville - Trauma Informed De-escalation
7/30/2019
Location: Nashville, TN    Time: 6pm-8:30pm
 

Thursday, August 1, 2019

 
 

Thursday, August 15, 2019

 
West Branch Meeting August 15, 2019
8/15/2019
Location: Memphis    Time: 11:30am-1:00pm
 
33rd Alzheimer's TN Disease MAnagement and Research Symposium
8/15/2019 » 8/16/2019
Location: Maryville, TN    Time: 8:30am-4:30pm
 

Friday, August 23, 2019

 
Cumberland Hiehgts - Pillars of Recovery
8/23/2019
Location: Cookeville, TN    Time: 8:30am-2:00pm
 

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

 
Middle Branch Meeting August 28, 2019
8/28/2019
Location: Nashville, TN    Time: 11:30am-1:00pm
 
Mental Health America - Gender and Sexuality
8/28/2019
Location: Murfreesboro, TN    Time: 8am-Noon
 

Monday, September 2, 2019

 
Middle TN Assoc for Addiction Pros: Journey Together Conference
9/2/2019 » 9/5/2019
Location: Franklin, TN    Time: Full Day
 

Friday, September 27, 2019

 
Best Practices in Social Work Supervision - Nashville
9/27/2019
Location: Nashville, TN    Time: 9am-4:30pm
 

Friday, October 4, 2019

 
Best Practices in Social Work Supervision - Memphis
10/4/2019
Location: Memphis, TN    Time: 9am-4:30pm
 

Friday, November 1, 2019

 
LMSW, LAPSW, LCSW Licensure Exam Preparation - Nashville
11/1/2019 » 11/2/2019
Location: Nashville, TN    Time: 8:00:00 AM - 4:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search
Calendar